baking · cats · cornwall · craft · homemade · nature · vintage

This is me…

Hi there, my name is Zara and this is my blog called Pusskin and Rah. I am a twenty-something year old person who lives Cornwall in the UK. I live in a wonderful, old cottage in an even more wonderful village ten minutes away from the coast. I love crafting, baking, the outdoors and nature. My main interests are baking and sewing. I like to make objects that I can use in my home and add colour to the rooms of my house.

The blog takes its name from my adorable tortoiseshell cat nicknamed “Pusskin”. She may feature here or there throughout the blog.

I have been toying with the idea of creating a blog for a while and with the dawn of a new year I thought I would finally put thought into action and start one. I am going to discuss and upload images about my current makes and bakes with musing about nature dotted throughout.

I hope, like many of the blogs I read, to inspire people to have a go (even if you’re not brilliant – like me!) at something different or to offer ideas that can be used in another project.

Thank you for reading and please do leave a comment so I can say hello!

6 thoughts on “This is me…

Leave a Reply

